Phone Book

Berthoud, Marc
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: berthoud@yerkes.uchicago.edu

Dahlstrom, Julie A.
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: thorburn@hale.yerkes.uchicago.edu

Di Donna, Pasquale "Lino"
Phone: 773.834.3774
Fax: 773.702.6645
E-mail: pdidonna@ucec.uchciago.edu

Dreiser, Richard
Phone: 262.245.5555
Fax: 773.704.2966
E-mail: rdd@hale.yerkes.uchicago.edu

Fiscelli, Larry M.
Phone: 773.702.7247
E-mail: lfiscelli@ucec.uchicago.edu

Gee, Jim
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: gee@yerkes.uchicago.edu

Heimsath, Stephen J.
Phone: 773.702.7834
Fax: 773.702.7666
E-mail: sheimsath@ucec.uchicago.edu

Hirsch, Robert A.
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: hirsch@hale.yerkes.uchicago.edu

Kaelbli, Debra
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: deb@hale.yerkes.uchicago.edu

LaRue, Ellen
Phone: 773.702.7871
Fax: 773.702.6645
E-mail: elarue@ucec.uchicago.edu

Metz, Robert E.
Phone: 773.702.7247

Northrop, Rich
Phone: 773.702.7796
Fax: 773.702.1050
E-mail: northrop@ucec.uchicago.edu

Plitt, David
Phone: 773.702.7247
E-mail: dplitt@ucec.uchicago.edu

Pod, Elizabeth
Phone: 773.702.7482
E-mail: pod@hep.uchicago.edu

Sandberg, Eric
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: sandberg@yerkes.uchicago.edu

Sandford, Dale
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: dale@yerkes.uchicago.edu

Sopron, Fred
Phone: 630.252.0428
E-mail: sopron@cars.uchicago.edu

Spotz, Robert
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: spotz@hale.yerkes.uchicago.edu

Ward, Gordon
Phone: 773.702.7247
E-mail: gpward@uchicago.edu or gward@ucec.chicago.edu

Westferro, Frank
Phone: 630.252.0422
Fax: 630.252.0443
E-mail: westferro@cars1.uchicago.edu

Wirth, Caesar (Jesse)
Phone: 262.245.5555
E-mail: wirth@hale.yerkes.uchicago.edu

Zhou, Lin
Phone: 773.702.5963
E-mail: lzhou@ucec.uchicago.edu